Direktkandidaten

Wahlkreis 56: Andreas Hoffmann

Webseite: ahoffmann.2017.fdp.de
E-Mail: post@ahoffmann-immobilienberatung.de

Wahlkreis 57: Laura Schieritz

Webseite: lschieritz.2017.fdp.de
E-Mail: laura@julis-brandenburg.de
Facebook: Laura Schieritz

Wahlkreis 58: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volkmar Richter

Webseite: vrichter.2017.fdp.de
E-Mail: volkmar.richter@fdp.de

Wahlkreis 59: Mirko Dachroth

Webseite: mdachroth.2017.fdp.de
E-Mail: mirko.dachroth@gmx.de

Wahlkreis 60: Eric Vohn

Webseite: eric-vohn.de
E-Mail: eric.vohn@fdp.de
Facebook: Eric Vohn (FDP)

Wahlkreis 61: Linda Teuteberg

Webseite: linda-teuteberg.de
E-Mail: buero@linda-teuteberg.de
Facebook: Linda Teuteberg

Wahlkreis 62: Rico Kerstan

Webseite rkerstan.2017.fdp.de
E-Mail: kerstan@fdp-lds.de
Facebook: Rico Kerstan – Freie Demokraten

Wahlkreis 63: Manfred Dietrich


Wahlkreis 64: Jeff Staudacher

Webseite: jstaudacher.2017.fdp.de
E-Mail: jeff@julis-brandenburg.de
Facebook: Jeff Staudacher

Wahlkreis 65: Prof. Martin Neumann

Webseite: martin-neumann.net
E-Mail: martin.neumann@fdp.de